SGA TERM DATES 

 
Monday Sessions - 6th of Jan - 30th of March
(No Gym 17th of Feb)

 

Tuesday Sessions - 7th of Jan - 31st March
(No Gym 18th of Feb)

 

Wednesday Sessions - 8th of Jan - 1st of April
(No Gym 19th of Feb)

 

Friday Sessions - 10th of Jan - 3rd Apr
(No Gym 21st of Feb)

 

Saturday Sessions - 4th of Jan - 4th of April
(No Gym 14th & 21st of March)

 

We have a really important note for Saturday sessions:

 

During this term, unfortunately two of our Saturday sessions clash with some of the school’s commitments, so we have made the decision to change these two sessions from a Saturday to a Sunday to be able to continue training. 

 

The two Sundays will be Sunday the 19th of January and Sunday the 2nd of February timings exactly the same. 

 

So weekend classes this term will be…..
 
WEEK 1 Saturday 4th Jan
WEEK 2 Saturday 11th Jan
WEEK 3 Sunday 19th Jan NO GYM Sat 18th
WEEK 4 Saturday 25th Jan
WEEK 5 Sunday 2nd Feb NO GYM Sat 1st Feb
WEEK 6 Saturday 8th Feb
WEEK 7 Saturday 15th Feb
WEEK 8 Saturday 22nd Feb
WEEK 9 Saturday 29th Feb
WEEK 10 Saturday 7th March
(NO GYM Saturday 14th March & 21st March)
WEEK 11 Saturday 28th March
WEEK 12 Saturday 4th April
Print Print | Sitemap
© Spectrum Gymnastics Academy